Virtual International Networking Reception

  • A Virtual Setting
  • Wednesday, December 16th, 2020

Virtual International Networking Reception

Wednesday, December 16th, 2020 at 2pm Denver time, 3pm Lima time, 4pm New York City time, 5pm Rio de Janeiro time.

This International Networking Reception is being hosted by the RMMLF International Committee.


Join your colleagues from around the world for a virtual networking event! On Wednesday, December 16th, 2020, from 2:00 - 3:30pm Denver time, come and enjoy some intimate conversations with multiple small group breakout rooms. Log in to Zoom with your unique link and join the main reception. From there, move to your breakout room and contribute for 30 minutes before moving on to your next breakout room where you will have the opportunity to network with a new group of fellow attendees. 

Free to all attendees!