Special Institute on

Oil & Gas Mineral Title Examination

* All fields are required unless otherwise stated
Click to select the appropriate registration fee.
Course Materials All registrants will receive a link to a complete searchable and Digital Document set of course materials in PDF format about two weeks before the course.

General Information

Room Reservations: The Westin Westminster, 10600 Westminster Blvd., Westminster, CO, 80020, has blocked rooms for this meeting until January 8 at the rate of $229 (single/double) per night. A limited number of government rate rooms are also available. Ask for special rates for Mineral Title registrants.  For reservations, contact the Westin at:  Toll Free: 800-937-8461   |   Direct: 303-410-5000   |   Online: http://tinyurl.com/rockym141  Trouble making room reservations? Contact us at info@rmmlf.org

Registration Fees: Include course materials, refreshments, and hosted functions as listed in this brochure. These fees do not include hotel costs or transportation. Registrations will be accepted only when accompanied by a check, money order, government purchase order or training form, credit card information, or wiring information. No registrations can be processed without payment.

Registration Cancellations: Refunds, less a $50 administrative fee, will be given for cancellations received by 3:00pm on Wednesday, September 4, 2019. No refunds will be given thereafter, although substitution of attendees may be made by contacting the Foundation. Cancellations must be made in writing or email to info@rmmlf.org. Registrants not entitled to a refund will receive a link to the written materials.

Car Rental: Hertz is offering special discounts by referencing Meeting CV#03NJ0014 and Rocky Mountain Mineral Law Foundation. Make reservations at http://tinyurl.com/hertz2019 or call 800-654-2240 (U.S.); 800-263-0600 (Canada); or 405-749-4434 (Int’l).

CLE Credit: This course consists of approximately 13.3 hours of continuing education, including 1 hour of ethics. You must let us know, at least 45 days in advance of the conference, the states or organizations for which you will need credit (see registration form). Credit hours for states will vary and are subject to each state’s approval and credit rounding rules. Foundation conferences are typically accredited by all mandatory CLE states, except Nevada, and Canadian provinces, and various professional organizations upon request. Attorneys from certain states may be required to pay an additional fee. The Foundation is a State Bar of California MCLE-approved provider.

CPE Credit: NASBA has indicated that if an individual reviews a program and feels that it is relevant to their CPA practice, they can consult with their state accountancy board to request that the course be approved.  CPE approval is state-by-state.

Recording: Audio and video recording, streaming, or other types of live or stored dissemination are not permitted without express authorization from the Foundation.

Special Needs: If you have special needs, please notify us at least two weeks before the program.

Privacy: By entering your information and registering for this course, you consent and agree to receive communications from us as to our programs, products, and services and certain programs of our nonprofit partners, provided that you may opt out of receiving email notices at any time. You also consent to our providing your contact information to other course registrants on the course registration list, which may be used by course registrants to invite you to events held in connection with the course. If you are a member, you consent to our providing your contact information to other members. For a copy of our privacy policy, click here.